Home > NewsRelease > TUDUM Event - Live Stream
Text
TUDUM Event - Live Stream
From:
Rych McCain Media Syndication  and Rych McCain Black Youth Self-Esteem Workshops Rych McCain Media Syndication and Rych McCain Black Youth Self-Esteem Workshops
For Immediate Release:
Dateline: Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, September 18, 2021

 


(C) 2021 by Rych McCain, All Rights Reserved. No part of this column maybe reprinted, re-posted or duplicated without written permission from Rych McCain Media/Syndication. Violation is subject to applicable laws


This blog is ranked #9 in the Top 20 Hollywood Blogs from the massive worldwide data base of FeedSpot.com


Posts from this blog also run on ExpertClick.com News Release Wire Service to news outlets across the globe
 
Also
 

Daily Dose O Donna News

Trending News From Around The Globe

 
 

TUDUM Event - Live Stream 

 

Rych McCain International/Nationally Syndicated Entertainment Columnist

Top Hollywood Influencer
 

     On September 25, 145 ofour biggest stars and creators from around the world — representing over 70series, films and specials — will join the virtual stage for this exciting dayfull of exclusives and first looks.

 


     Inspired by the firstbeat you hear when you watch a show or movie on Netflix, TUDUM is our first-ever global fan event.  Ourgoal is simple: to entertain and honor Netflix fans from around theworld. 

 


How to Watch
      The virtual livestream event begins at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 4pm GMT / 1am JSTand KST. The event will be broadcast across Netflix’s YouTube channelsworldwide, in addition to Twitter, Twitch and Facebook.There will be specialpre-shows spotlighting Korean and Indian series and films along with excitinganime content that will kick-off at 5am PST / 8am EST / 12pm GMT / 9pm JST andKST on specific channels.


  

What to Expect

     Over 145 stars and 70+films and series will be featured throughout the three-hour TUDUM event —including some of our most popular returning seasons like Stranger Things,Bridgerton and The Witcher, to La Casa De Papel andCobra Kai, as well as blockbuster films like Red Notice, Don’t Look Up,Extraction, The Harder They Fall, The Old Guard and more. (See below forthe full list.

      Fans will be the firstto hear breaking news and see first looks, new trailers and exclusive clipsduring interactive panels and conversations with the creators and stars fromNetflix, including:

 

Talent:

Adam Sandler 

Matthias Schweighöfer

Maisa Silva 

Lilly Singh 

Zack Snyder 

Song Kang 

Alejandro Speitzer 

Omar Sy 

Charlize Theron 

Kenjiro Tsuda

Finn Wolfhard

Wiliam Zabka

and so many more

 

 

Shows and Films:

Aggretsuko / ????????

A Whisker Away / ???????????

A Través De Mi Ventana

Arcane

Army of Thieves

Black Crab

Big Mouth

Bridgerton

Bright: Samurai Soul / ????: ???????

Bruised

The Chestnut Man

 

Cobra Kai

Colin in Black and White

Cowboy Bebop

The Crown

Dark Desire

De Volta Aos 15

Don’t Look Up

Emily in Paris

Enola Holmes

Extraction

Finding Anamika

Floor is Lava

The Harder They Fall

Hellbound / ??

Heeramandi 

 

Human Resources

Interceptor

Inside Job

La Casa De Papel

The Old Guard

Ozark

Maldivas

My Name / ?? ??

New World / ??????

Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon Eternal: The Movie / ???????????????Eternal: ??·??

Rebelde

Ritmo Salvaje

Red Notice

The Sandman

Sex Education

The Silent Sea / ??? ??

Soy Georgina

Stranger Things

Super Crooks / ????·?????

Ultraman

The Umbrella Academy

Vikings: Valhalla

The Witcher

The Witcher: Blood Origin

Young, Famous and African

How to Co-Stream

Fans are invited to co-stream and react to our TUDUM event in real time. Check out this guide on how to co-stream on Twitch. Sign up to co-stream on TUDUM.com



Visit TUDUM.com for the latest news and information. 
 
(C) 2021 Rych McCain Media/Syndication TM
(You DID Hear It From Me!) 
Twitter, Facebook and LinkedIn
 

 

 
News Media Interview Contact
Name: Rych McCain
Title: CEO Celeb Interviewer and Black Youth Workshop Presenter
Group: Rych McCain Media Syndication
Dateline: Beverly Hills, CA United States
Direct Phone: 213-387-3493
Cell Phone: 323-842-9126
Jump To Rych McCain Media Syndication  and Rych McCain Black Youth Self-Esteem Workshops Jump To Rych McCain Media Syndication and Rych McCain Black Youth Self-Esteem Workshops
Contact Click to Contact
Other experts on these topics