Home > NewsRelease > Webinar: With What DOctors SHould You Work?
Text
Webinar: With What DOctors SHould You Work?
From:
Vicki Rackner MD ---  Selling to Doctors Vicki Rackner MD --- Selling to Doctors
For Immediate Release:
Dateline: Minneapolis , MN
Monday, October 5, 2020

 
Would you like to work with more doctor clients?

Through my decade of experience helping financial advisors accelerate their growth in the medical market, I can tell you that the most successful advisors do not try to be all things to all doctors; they focus. Successful advisors become the go-to guy or gal among targeted groups of doctors.

Here's the single most important question you should be asking if you want to join the high performers in the medical market: "How do I strategically decide which doctors to target?" 

Join us Tuesday, October 6th, 2020 at Noon Eastern/ 11 AM Central/ 9 AM Pacific to explore the question, "With what doctors should I work?"  You will take away:

  • Insights about how and why focus accelerates growth
  • Ways to "slice the doctor pie"
  • Questions that will help you identify your best fit doctor clients
  • Hidden opportunities and overlooked niches in the medical market.

This webinar is intended to help both advisors who are new to working with doctors as well as experienced advisors who want to enjoy the next level of success in the medical market.

Click here to register. Everyone who registers will get access to the replays.

News Media Interview Contact
Name: Vicki Rackner MD
Group: Targeting Doctors
Dateline: Mercer Island, WA United States
Direct Phone: (425) 451-3777
Jump To Vicki Rackner MD ---  Selling to Doctors Jump To Vicki Rackner MD --- Selling to Doctors
Contact Click to Contact