Home > NewsRelease > Top 20 Seminar Scams -- Webinar with Tom Antion
Text
Top 20 Seminar Scams -- Webinar with Tom Antion
From:
Tom Antion -- Internet Marketing Expert Tom Antion -- Internet Marketing Expert
Virginia Beach, VA
Tuesday, May 1, 2012

 




Complimentary Public Service Webinar

No Sales offer at all.

"Top 20 Seminar Scams"

I WILL be naming some names)

Wednesday, May 2nd 8:05 PM Eastern time

https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/987035078

You will learn:

=> 21 Ways Professional Level Con People can cheat you at seminars.

=> Why you should still go to seminars.

=> About the Sociopath personality

=> Why I'm taking a stand and why you should too.

=> Where to complain

=> How you can protect yourself and

=> How you can help.

8:05 PM Eastern

7:05 PM Central

6:05 PM Mountain

5:05 PM Pacific

Register now.

https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/987035078

Warning: This webinar is not for crybabies who want to forgive

and forget ongoing criminal activity. If you want to bury

your head in the sand and let con men/women take advantage of

senior citizens, disabled persons, charities and trusting

professionals from all walks of life, don't waste your time attending.

For you scammers out there, maybe you think because I've been laying

low that I haven't been working behind the scenes to take you down.

When I strike, you'll rue the day you ever stepped on a stage with

the intent to cheat someone.

I'll talk to you all at 8:05 Wednesday night May 2nd.

https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/987035078

Tom Antion

Antion & Associates

Box 9558

Virginia Beach, VA

23450

US

News Media Interview Contact
Name: Tom Antion
Group: Antion and Associates
Dateline: Virginia Beach, VA United States
Direct Phone: 757-431-1366
Main Phone: 3013467403
Cell Phone: 3013467403
Jump To Tom Antion -- Internet Marketing Expert Jump To Tom Antion -- Internet Marketing Expert
Contact Click to Contact