Home > NewsRelease > Mark Dankof and Bedros Hajian on Biblical Prophecy: ICFN Network on May 6th, 2014
Text Movie Graphics
Mark Dankof and Bedros Hajian on Biblical Prophecy: ICFN Network on May 6th, 2014
From:
Mark Dankof's Catacomb Mark Dankof's Catacomb
San Antonio, TX
Tuesday, May 6, 2014


Mark Dankof on Press TV/Iran
 
Video Clip: Click to Watch

Mark Dankof on Bedros Hajian Live on the International Christian Family Network of LA beaming to Armenia, Central Asia, the Middle East. Tuesday night, 06 May 2014.

The topic is current global political developments in light of Biblical Prophecy and Eschatology. 

 
7 pm Pacific[1900 hours]/9 pm Central[2100 hours]/10 pm Eastern[2200 hours]/6 am Yerevan/Moscow[0600 Wednesday] and 6:30 am Tehran time[0630 Wednesday].

http://www.icfn.tv/

http://www.icfn.tv/ [International Christian Family Network]

 
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TEKSzWgR4lU [Mark Dankof with Bedros Hajian:  begins at 1:35 of the video]
News Media Interview Contact
Name: Mark Dankof
Title: Investigative Journalist
Group: Mark Dankof's Catacomb
Dateline: Windcrest, TX United States
Direct Phone: 210-807-2268
Jump To Mark Dankof's Catacomb Jump To Mark Dankof's Catacomb
Contact Click to Contact