Home > NewsRelease > Last Call to Sign Up for the Webinar Debrief on the U.S. Election
Text
Last Call to Sign Up for the Webinar Debrief on the U.S. Election
From:
Dr. Louis Perron - Political Consultant Dr. Louis Perron - Political Consultant
For Immediate Release:
Dateline: Zurich ,
Friday, November 6, 2020

 

Last Call to Sign Up for the Webinar Debrief on the U.S. Election

Friday, 06 November 2020

This is the last call for the webinar debrief I am running today Saturday November 7, 2020. It will start at 15.00 in Zurich, 9am in Washington D.C. and 10pm in Kuala Lumpur. During the two-hour zoom session, I will:

  • Give you an update of where things stand and how it will likely continue
  • Analyze the “result” and its consequences
  • Draw the lessons learned from a tumultuous campaign
  • Discuss takeaways for crisis management
  • Assess the quality and reliability of the opinion polls
  • Discuss new trends for campaigning during Covid-19

The investment for this deep dive is 70 USD. You can find out more information here and sign up here.

Dr. Louis Perron is a political scientist, consultant and TEDx speaker based in Switzerland. During the past years, he has helped two dozen candidates and parties win election and referendum campaigns.

 
Perron Campaigns
Dr. Louis Perron
Seefeldstr. 69
8008 Zürich
Switzerland
 
Twitter: @dr_perron
News Media Interview Contact
Name: Dr. Louis Perron
Group: Perron Campaigns
Dateline: Zurich, None Switzerland
Direct Phone: +41 434883720
Cell Phone: l 011 41 796544246
Jump To Dr. Louis Perron - Political Consultant Jump To Dr. Louis Perron - Political Consultant
Contact Click to Contact